Green back

Atlantic Beach / Woodmere Club Monday Night Zone

Monday night zone 7-8:30pm - CASH ONLY - $35 Per Person

Instructor
Eric Morales
Schedule
Mon, Aug 10 - Mon, Mar 29
Pricing
1 session - $35 Cash ONLY
$0.00
Book this CLINIC

Upcoming sessions

Mon, Jan 18
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Jan 25
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Feb 01
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Feb 08
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Feb 15
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Feb 22
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 01
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 08
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 15
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 22
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open
Mon, Mar 29
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
open