Normal intermediate clinic  4

Atlantic Beach / Woodmere Club Men's Doubles | ATLANTIC BEACH

Come join ABC'S Men's Weekend Doubles!

Our Men's Weekend Double's are Sunday's and Saturday's.


Saturday Doubles

For our Saturday Doubles, you pick your own teams and times!

The time slots are 8:30--10 or 10:30--11


Sunday Doubles

Sunday Doubles ask for you to sign up individually to be randomly grouped!

Players are asked to show up by 8:30 to be paired up and put on to courts.


Recommended USTA Ranked 3.5+


Guest Policy: Open to members and the guests that they bring. Each member can bring the same guest up to 4 (four) times, and the guest fee is $20.

NTRP:
3.5 - 7.0
Ages:
18
Pricing
Members - 1 session
$0.00
Non members - 1 session
$20.00
Book this LEAGUE

Upcoming sessions

Sat, Aug 07
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sun, Aug 08
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sat, Aug 14
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sun, Aug 15
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sat, Aug 21
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sun, Aug 22
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sat, Aug 28
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sun, Aug 29
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sat, Sep 04
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Sun, Sep 05
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open