Normal screen shot 2020 07 17 at 10.50.34 am

Atlantic Beach / Woodmere Club Ladies Doubles | ATLANTIC BEACH

Join ABC'S Women's Daily Doubles!

Our Ladies Daily Double's are weekday mornings, Monday through Friday, at 9:30am, and the groups are randomly generated on the computer.

Recommended USTA Ranked 3.5+

Guest Policy: Open to members and the guests that they bring. Each member can bring the same guest up to 4 (four) times, and the guest fee is $20.


Schedule
Fri, May 15 - Fri, Nov 13
NTRP:
3.5 - 7.0
Ages:
18
Pricing
Members - 1 session - 1 Session Member
$0.00
Non members - 1 session - Guest Fee
$20.00
Members - 5 sessions - 5 Sessions Member
$0.00
Non members - 5 sessions - 5 Session Non Member
$100.00
Book this LEAGUE

Upcoming sessions

Tue, Oct 27
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Wed, Oct 28
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Thu, Oct 29
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Fri, Oct 30
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Mon, Nov 02
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Tue, Nov 03
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Wed, Nov 04
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open
Thu, Nov 05
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
open